#K3-365:15

Standard

Allah (SWT) says:

“I have divided prayer between Myself and My servant into two halves, and My servant shall have what he has asked for.

When the servant says, Alhamdu lilahi Rabbi Al’aalameen
{All the praises and thanks be to Allah, the Lord of existence},
Allah says, ‘My servant has praised Me.’

When he says, Ar-Rahmaani Arraheem
{the All-Merciful, the Ever-Merciful},
Allah says, ‘My servant has extolled Me.’

When he says, Maaliki Yawmi Addeen
{The Owner (Master) of the Day of Judgment},
Allah says, ‘My servant has glorified Me.’

When he says, Iyyaka na’abudu wa iyyaka nasta’een
{You (Alone) we worship, and You (Alone) we ask for help (for each and everything)},
Allah says, ‘This is between Me and My servant, and My servant shall have what he has asked for.’

When he says, Ihdina Sirata Almustaqeem, Sirata Alladeena An’amta ‘Alaihim Ghairi Almahgdoobi ‘Alaihim wala Ddaaleen
{Guide us to the Straight Path, the Path of those on whom You have bestowed Your Grace, not the path of those who have incurred Your Anger, nor of those who have gone astray.},
Allah says, ‘This is for My servant, and My servant shall have what he has asked for.’”

(Muslim)

Allah (SWT)’s love is abundant in the words we are taught from a child, yet we are unaware. Stop being ungrateful and open up your heart to the beautiful words.

Leave a tear drop, heart break or brilliant smile :-)